Thigh-High Tights: Do or Don’t

It’s no surprise to see fashion trends making a comeback, but some trends should be left in the past.  Recently, People.com asked their readers “would you wear these trends?”  One trend took me back to my youth and not in a good way!  I remember when thigh-high tights were all the rage and I’ll admit, I jumped on the band wagon.  I have countless photos of myself in a dress, thigh-highs and ankle boots.  I want to know what you think about this trend rebirth.  Would you wear this trend?

*Photo courtesy of People.com

Leave a Reply

