Zig Zag French Braid Hair Tutorial – Love Maegan

When it comes to anything fashion related, I always turn to one of my favorite style editor and beauty expert, Love Maegan.  So it goes without saying that she’s my go to person for hair tips as well.  If you’re as addicted to Pinterest as I am, you’ve probably seen her super cute and creative hair styles pinned all over the place.  That’s how I was introduced to her.

I stumbled upon this post on her blog the other day and have been itching to try the style myself.

For more on Love Maegan, click here. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “Zig Zag French Braid Hair Tutorial – Love Maegan

    • I know what you mean! My hair is just barely shoulder length, but the nice thing about the style that Love Maegan creates, they can be easily altered to fit shorter hair lengths as well. My own post soon to come on how this turned out on my hair!

Leave a Reply

