Girl’s Shoes: Joy Folie

If there’s one brand I’m obsessed with when it comes to shoes for my little girl, it’s Joy Folie. Can you really blame me? Their shoes are to die for! I wish they had some of their kid’s shoes in my size. Don’t believe me? Check them out for yourselves.

Thankfully for my wallet, they specialize in dress shoes and I try to get shoes that will match a variety of outfits. You know, best bang for your buck type deal. I love their shoe’s so much that I had to share them with you. Here are two of my current favorites which I’m sure will change as new designs come out!

Be sure to check out these and all the other amazing styles at JoyFolie.com.

Leave a Reply

