Maternity Monday: Maximize Comfort & Style with Maxi’s

I can not begin to express how in love I am with the maxi trend!  Not only are they super stylish, but they’re comfortable too.  Being that I’m 7 months pregnant, my ideal relaxed look generally consists of a pair of jeans or yoga pants and a t-shirt.  I’m itching to get my hands on a few maxi dresses of my own.

With the help of Polyvore, I’ve put together a couple of fun maxi ensembles.  Although some don’t feature maternity wear, they can easily be adjusted to fit your pregnant shape.

Coral & Teal Maxi

Coral & Teal Maxi by modestlychicstyle featuring stella & dot jewelry

Brick & Navy Maxi

Brick & Navy Maxi by modestlychicstyle featuring square earrings

Hot Pink Maxi

Hot Pink Maxi by modestlychicstyle featuring ankle length skirts

I had to save the best for last. This is my favorite outfit:

Coral & Gray Maxi

Coral & Gray Maxi by modestlychicstyle featuring long tops

I’m linked up with Thirty Something Fashion for this week’s Maternity Monday.

7 thoughts on “Maternity Monday: Maximize Comfort & Style with Maxi’s

  1. you know you have a problem when you can look through people’s polyvore plates and identify where all the accessories come from. But you also know that you’ve found someone who shares your style. Thanks for sharing (and for helping me admit my problem.)

Leave a Reply

