Best of Beauty: Essie Nail Polish

.I’ve had my fair share of manicures over the years, but this was my first experience with Essie nail polish.  I’m usually more a OPI girl to be completely honest, but I’ve heard so many great things about Essie that I had to try it out for myself.

I happened to be at my local drug store doing a little cosmetic shopping when I came across some Essie polishes and I couldn’t resist.  Considering I was at the a drug store and not a beauty supply store, I was thrilled by the color choices available.

So what color did I chose?  Go overboard!  I couldn’t wait to get home and paint my nails!  As it turns out, I wasn’t the only one who was excited about getting a home mani.  My daughter joined in and we had a mommy and daughter mani/pedi night.

We’re both loving our new nail polish and I’ll definitely be purchasing more Essie nail polishes in the very near future.

Have you tried Essie?  I want to hear what you think!

I’m linked up with All Things Chic’s Tuesdays Best of Beauty.  Check out All Things Chic for more great beauty tips.

6 thoughts on “Best of Beauty: Essie Nail Polish

  1. Pingback: Manicure and Pedicure Packages at Nails by Briana @ 4th Street Studio in Santa Rosa (Up to 59% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  2. Pingback: $44 for a Mani-Pedi at 4U Hair Make-Up Photography ($88 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  3. Pingback: Regular or Gelish Mani-Pedi at Fantacy Nails at Life’s A Beach Tanning Salon & Boutique in Simi Valley (Up to 57% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  4. Pingback: Spa Package with 25-Minute Massage, Express Facial, and Mani-Pedi, or Basic Mani-Pedi at Chi Energy Spa (Up to 52% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  5. Pingback: Four, Six, or Eight Microdermabrasion Treatments at The Atelier (Up to 67% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  6. Pingback: One or Two Spa Mani-Pedis at Michigan College of Beauty in Waterford Township (Up to 53% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

Leave a Reply

