Fashion Friday: Head-Over-Heels for Flats

Ok, so I know the blog motto is “Keep you HEELS, Head & Standards High” but sometimes a girl just loves a pair of flats!  And this girl definitely loves her flats.  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I’m pregnant people!  Comfort is very important to me at the moment and that means ditching my heels for a comfy pair of shoes.  I try to stay trendy so instead I’ll opt for a cute pair of ballet flats or sandals instead of my traditional wedges and pumps.

Just in case you haven’t noticed, H&M is one of my all-time favorite places to shop and that goes for shoes too.  Honestly, can you blame me?  Just look at their prices!  I’m all about saving a buck wherever I can.  I couldn’t help but share some of my favorite flats now available at your local H&M, and considering all these are under $25 – honestly, they’re a steal!

Available in Black, Brown (as shown) & Silver for only $17.95

Available in Black (as shown), Powder & Green for only $24.95

Only $12.95

Available in Gold (as shown) & Silver for only $24.95

Available in Black, Neutral white, Yellow (as shown) & Pink for only $14.95

I can’t decide which one I want to purchase first, but one thing’s for sure – I’m going shopping this weekend!  For more Fashion Friday tips, check out these fashion bloggers at All Things Chic.

Leave a Reply

