Look for Less: Ashley Greene

I have a confession to make: I’m a huge Twilight fan.  You can either love me or hate me for it, but it is what it is!  Now that that’s out in the open, it’ll come as no surprise to you that I love, and I mean love, Ashley Greene’s style.  Can you blame me?  I know I’m not alone here… right?!

Photo Credit: People.com

I’ve got more if you still need convincing!  Just kidding.

Recently, Ashley was spotted wearing this cute ensemble and I had to find a look for less to share with all of you.  I’ve recreated the look for under $150.

Look for Less: Ashley Greene

Look for Less: Ashley Greene by modestlychicstyle featuring a camel skirt

Wallis coral top
$42 – wallisfashion.com

Camel skirt
$48 – nastygal.com

One thought on “Look for Less: Ashley Greene

  1. Also a huge Twilight fan…even though my boyfriend gives me crap about it constantly! I also love her style, it’s so classic and tasteful. She always looks fabulous, even in jeans, heels and a T-shirt.

Leave a Reply

