Fashion Friday: Would You Wear This Trend?

Good grief, it’s like another bad blast from the past!  I remember this look from when I was in middle school back in the mid 90’s and it really wasn’t a great look to start with – at least that’s what I thought.  But it looks like this trend is making a fashion comeback, but how bill will this comeback be?  Let’s just say I’m hoping it’s short-lived!

It’s time to cast your vote and let us know what you think of these trends.  Do you love them or are you ready to see them go?

For more fashion tips, trends and advice, check out more Fashion Friday post at All Things Chic.

5 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Would You Wear This Trend?

  1. Oh, those chokers! ick! 🙂 And I def. did the tie the shirt at the waist thing when I was younger (I even had this cool little accessory thing that would help “tie” it and hold it in place for you, haha)

  2. Oh, those chokers! ick! 🙂 And I def. did the tie the shirt at the waist thing when I was younger (I even had this cool little accessory thing that would help “tie” it and hold it in place for you, haha)

Leave a Reply

