Best of Beauty: Nair Brazilian Spa Clay

With the weather being as beautiful as it’s been the past few days here in the Philadelphia area makes you think about getting your legs summer ready!  If you’re like me, you’re probably in desperate need for a good waxing after months of winter hibernation – that’s right, months of hiding your oh-so-hairy legs under those cute pants you’ve been showing off all winter!  So what’s my remedy?  I’m not all-for going out and spending my hard-earned cash on professional wax jobs, not when there are great products out there that can get the job done for less in the comfort and discretion of my home.I’ve used theNair products for as long as I can remember.  From their lotion hair removers to the bottled wax, I’ve tried them all.  They’ve always been able to get the job done for less than half the cost of a salon treatment.  When I heard about Nair’s new Brazilian Spa Clay Roll-On Wax, I had to try it!  The roll-on applicator is easy to use and is much less messy than the stick or bottled wax and even easier to apply then the pre-waxed strips.  I’m a huge fan and will be using this product from now on!

Discover the secret to beautifully radiant, hair-free skin. Inspired by luxurious Brazilian spa treatments, our roll-on wax comes infused with mango, açai berry and mineral-rich clay. Just warm, roll and remove for sensuously smooth skin that lasts up to 8 weeks*. Plus, with the roll-on applicator it’s easy and mess-free. Soon you’ll be on your way to revealing gorgeous, smooth skin all at a fraction of the cost of a salon visit.
~NairCare.com

Have you tried Nair Brazilian Spa Clay Roll-On Wax?  Share your thoughts!

For more Best of Beauty Tuesday posts, check out All Things Chic.

3 thoughts on “Best of Beauty: Nair Brazilian Spa Clay

  1. I just used this product. It was really easy to use. No mess, other than sticky hands. I was able to rinse the strips. We’ll see if they can be used again. But, they still felt like new when they dried. This is the easiest wax and most successful wax product I’ve ever used. I’m hoping they come out with one for the face.

  2. Pingback: Best of Beauty – Nair Review « Modestly Chic Style

Leave a Reply

