Best of Etsy

Hi ladies! During Paola’s maternity leave, I offered to do some guest posting and I’m super excited about it 🙂

I’ve been looking all around Etsy lately for some amazing new pieces of jewelery. While I love SOOOO many shops, my wallet cannot afford all of them, but I just wanted to share with a you a few of my favorite shops and the amazing pieces you’ll find in them. Enjoy!

LemonSweetJewelery is so delicate and simple. I adore all of her pieces and cannot wait to get my little hands on this Anchor Necklace!

NestleHandcrafted has come up with this beautiful Mint and Coral colored bib necklace and right now, the statement bib necklace is Oh-So On-Trend! This necklace comes in several different colors, but this one is by far my favorite.

I’ve always loved elephants and immediately fell in love with this darling baby elephany ring. Isn’t she a cutie?

This bracelet is the perfect accessory for a light summer outfit. With the slim white leather band and the gold embellishment in the middle, it would fit in quite nicely in a stack of assorted bangles and watch. They come in so many different colors, I’d really like one of each!

These are my favorite Etsy shops of the moment, please show them some love! What are you loving from Etsy these days?

Until next time, xoxo

Ashley

4 thoughts on “Best of Etsy

  1. Pingback: 2 Shades of Grey | MagnoliaGrace

    • Isn’t it fab?? I want it badly too! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my post! I hope you’ll follow along on MagnoliaGrace 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

