M.I.A.

It’s been a long summer hiatus for me and I feel bad that I never really let you know exactly why I’ve been M.I.A. for such a long time.  This is so not like me at all!  I’m sure if you’ve read some of my earlier maternity posts, you’d probably have guessed that my absence has been due to the birth of my beautiful and oh-so adorable baby boy.  I can’t help but want to share with you a photo of my little man…

My goal for this summer was to take some time off work and blogging to focus my attention on something more important, my family!  And now that I’m back at work, it seems only right to devote myself yet again to my loyal readers and fellow fashion lovers.  To be completely honest, it feels really good to be back!

Although I took time off, I never really stopped thinking and pinning my favorite fashion/beauty finds.  Every time I bought a new shade of lipstick or went shopping for post-pregnancy clothes, all I could think about is how much I wanted to share these things with you.  I have a lot of catching up to do, so stay tuned for lots of new post soon to come!

2 thoughts on “M.I.A.

Leave a Reply

