Green with Envy

I am obsessed with the color jade now.  I’m sure you’ll be seeing a lot of this color on me in the coming season.  For starters, green is my favorite color and I gravitate towards it when choosing clothes for myself anyways, but it looks like it’s going to be one of the hot colors for this coming season so it’ll be even harder for me to get away from. So why fight something that is practically unavoidable?

Here’s the outfit I’m wearing today

and here’s what I wore last week

I’ve even done a little Polyvore surfing and found some great looks using this color

Cool girl in school
Beauty has a lot to do with character.
Jade Please!
Jade Floral
Peacock purse
"Living young, and wild, and free" (:
 
You see my point right?  This color is gorgeous and I can’t help how much I love it!  Do you have a favorite color this season?
 
Find more fashion post on this weeks Monday Mingle hosted by Glamamom.
6 thoughts on “Green with Envy

Leave a Reply

